Blaberring, Body, Life, Personal

Nicotine

Throughout the years I’ve smoke a lot of cigarettes, there were times that I smoked a pack a day or more, yeah I know what you are thinking “Yeah but my old man smoked x packs a day and its healthy like a (insert here something very healthy)”, I recently I gave it up, and I hope it is for good.

I have to admit that this is not as simple as it looked like, and I have to admit that I’m hella grumpy today, HELLA GRUMPY, it is my fourth day with no tobacco, I don’t really feel the need to smoke cigarettes, but i’m kinda…fuck i don’t now…grumpy kinda bleh, how to explain, i think the best way is comparing myself to the image that man have of women in their period. HOLD ON LADIES…..I said the image that  man have of women in their period, ok i’m not saying nothing else, and if you wanna give me crap about it give me in another two or three posts

And I guess this pretty much what i have to say, actually no, but yeah….

Bye and what not

Leave a Reply

