Blaberring, Emotion, Life, Personal

Living In a house but not having a home

Even in my own house, I don’t feel at home. In a very poetic way I dare to say that I am homeless, and i say poetic because, in fact I do have a house, a roof over my head, and better then some, and for that I’m grateful. But, I do not feel at home in this house, nor did i felt it in my parent’s house in Dubai. Hence the homelessness.

But, truth be said, I haven’t felt at home in a long time, perhaps soon I’ll experience that again, in fact I’m sure that it won’t be long, and that is because I feel that I’m starting to accept myself.

Leave a Reply

