Buildings and Stuffs, Personal, Photography

I

ruas_e_becos_de_lx_i_by_tomeveningstar-d3k1ukf.jpg
A photo that most like. It was taken EONS ago…. but I quite like it

 

Idon’t know when it started, but I can talk about how it is, I feel that my attention is fading each day. I can focus but less and less.
And I feel like each day I’m closer to burst into either laughter or cry.
I don’t know. Social medias seem to take more (talking about the chats with friends) like there is a lag. Separating myself from reality. Like I’m supposed to be isolated. Every message takes longer and longer to be sent, and longer to be read.

While waiting I decay, I became a shell of a former self, pleasure is ever fleeting and only on the moment. A bit like fireworks…It is there, it happens and it fades into darkness once more.

I’m tired, so very tired.

I wish for more

Leave a Reply

